Share the workload with your team in Quuu

On the Quuu Team Plans, your team members will all be on our premium Entrepreneur Plan, where they can collaborate on the team's social media activity, as well as their own

Sign up now

How Quuu works for teams

Create a team

Connect your team's social media scheduling tool

Add team members

Each invited team member will be automatically upgraded to the Entrepreneur Plan 

Collaborate

All team members can manually approve/edit content for the company account, or their own

Share the workload with your team in Quuu

Sign up now

Team Pricing

Small

  • 5
    Team members (Entrepreneur Plan Inclusive)
  • Unlimited
    Interest categories
  • 6 (per profile)
    Content suggestions (per day)
  • 15
    Social profiles for team account
  • Assign categories to individual social profiles
  • Manually Approve Suggestions (Optional)
  • Daily Review Email
  • $99
  • per month
  • or $999/year
  • 14 day free trial
  • Sign up

Medium

  • 10
    Team members (Entrepreneur Plan Inclusive)
  • Unlimited
    Interest categories
  • 6 (per profile)
    Content suggestions (per day)
  • 15
    Social profiles for team account
  • Assign categories to individual social profiles
  • Manually Approve Suggestions (Optional)
  • Daily Review Email
  • $149
  • per month
  • or $1499/year
  • 14 day free trial
  • Sign up

Large

  • 20
    Team members (Entrepreneur Plan Inclusive)
  • Unlimited
    Interest categories
  • 6 (per profile)
    Content suggestions (per day)
  • 15
    Social profiles for team account
  • Assign categories to individual social profiles
  • Manually Approve Suggestions (Optional)
  • Daily Review Email
  • $199
  • per month
  • or $1999/year
  • 14 day free trial
  • Sign up

FAQ

How do I set up a team account?

Sign up to Quuu as a normal user, then create a team via the team options in settings.

Can I segment my personal account from my team account?

Yes, you first sign up to Quuu as a normal user, then add a team from there. When you add a team, you choose the team scheduling account. You can then switch between your normal account and team account.

What happens to my personal account when I create a team?

When you create a team, your personal account is automatically upgraded to an Entrepreneur Plan.

Can team members access my personal account?

No, we segment your personal account from your team account, so team members can only see your team account social profiles.

If I invite a team member, but they already have a premium account, what happens?

We will automatically cancel their paid account. They will then receive access to the Entrepreneur Plan as part of your team plan cost.

Anymore questions? Click the bubble at the bottom right

Latest from the Quuu Blog

How to completely declutter your social media

Social media is designed for distraction. If you use social media for your business, this isn’t always a good thing. Sure, it can get your audience hooked on your blog, your brand, or your product…but it can also get you hooked. Usually on things that are less than productive...